Contact us

Astronautics C.A. Ltd, Israel

16, Martin Gehl St.
P.O.B. 3351 Petah-Tikva 4951207 Israel
Phone: 972-3-9251555
Fax: 972-3-9251550

General Manager - Zvi Krepel
Tel: +972-3-9251555
Fax: +972-3-9251550
email:z.krepel@astro.co.il

 

V.P Marketing & Business Development - Benjamin Weiser
Tel: +972-3-9251556
Cell:+972-54-2015880
Fax: +972-3-9251550
email:b.weiser@astro.co.il

 

Airborne Systems - Menahem Donner
Tel: +972-3-9251534
email: m.donner@astro.co.il

 

Land Systems - Eli Avraham
Tel: +972-3-9251537
email: e.avraham@astro.co.il

 

Naval Systems - Eli Avraham
Tel: +972-3-9251537
email: e.avraham@astro.co.il

 

Products and Systems - Yishai Akerman
Tel: +972-3-9251566
email: y.akerman@astro.co.il

 

V.P Human Resources - Lihi Tamari
Tel: +972-3-9251555 Ex.502
email: l.tamari@astro.co.il

 

V.P Engineering - Shachar Kur
Tel: +972-3-9251555 Ex. 203
email: s.kur@astro.co.il

 


Excess inventory:

Inventory 2017

 


 

AttachmentSize
inv831_26-March-2017.xlsx27.3 KB